Burkhard Martin Kuban

E-Mail/Kontakt

Burkhard.kuban@ekir.de

Gemeindepfarrer
Hardt

Adresse

Albert-Schweitzer-Haus
Vossenbäumchen 14
41169 Mönchengladbach

Uhrzeiten

nach Vereinbarung

Telefon

+49 (0)2161 – 558559

Claudine Bartl

E-Mail/Kontakt

claudine.bartl@ekir.de

Gemeindepädagogin & Diakonin
Friedenskirchengemeinde

Adresse

Albert-Schweitzer-Haus
Vossenbäumchen 14
41169 Mönchengladbach

Uhrzeiten

nach Vereinbarung

Telefon

+49 (0)157 53040062

Rüdiger Steinke

E-Mail/Kontakt

ruediger.steinke@ekir.de

Küster
Albert-Schweitzer-Haus

Adresse

Albert-Schweitzer-Haus
Vossenbäumchen 14
41169 Mönchengladbach

Uhrzeiten

nach Vereinbarung

Telefon

+49 (0)151 72717668

Elke Thomer

E-Mail/Kontakt

Elke.Thomer@ekir.de

Sekretärin
Friedenskirchengemeinde

Adresse

Albert-Schweitzer-Haus
Vossenbäumchen 14
41169 Mönchengladbach

Uhrzeiten

di + fr: 10 – 12 Uhr

Telefon

+49 (0)2161 – 559666

Fax: +49 (0)2161 – 830690

Silke Rössel

E-Mail/Kontakt

Silke.Roessel@ekir.de

Erzieherin, Spielgruppenleiterin
Albert-Schweitzer-Haus

Adresse

Albert-Schweitzer-Haus
Vossenbäumchen 14
41169 Mönchengladbach

Uhrzeiten

unterschiedlich

Telefon

+49 (0)163 1346095

Dirk Engels

E-Mail/Kontakt

Dirk.Engels@ekir.de

Jugendleiter

Arche & Treibhaus

Adresse

Albert-Schweitzer-Haus
Vossenbäumchen 14
41169 Mönchengladbach

Uhrzeiten

unterschiedlich

Telefon

+49 (0)2161 – 559918

Nina Schmitz

E-Mail/Kontakt

Nina Schmitz@ekir.de

Jugendleiterin

Treibhaus & Arche

Adresse

Albert-Schweitzer-Haus
Vossenbäumchen 14
41169 Mönchengladbach

Uhrzeiten

unterschiedlich

Telefon

+49 (0)2161 – 21101