Eicken

Küsterin:
Ute Siemes
Tel.: + 49 (0) 21 61 – 29 47 42
(außer dienstags)

 

Jugendleiterin im Treibhaus:
Inge Umbach
Tel.: + 49 (0) 21 61 – 211 01
oder 97 12 43
E-Mail: inge.umbach@ekir.de

 Jugendleiterin:
Nina Schmitz
Tel.: + 49 (0) 21 61 – 211 01

E-Mail: nina.schmitz@ekir.de

Diakonin:
Esther Salmingkeit-Winkens
Tel.: +49 (0) 21 61 –  29 47 43
E- Mail: Esther. Salmingkeit-Winkens@ekir.de

Kirchenmusikerin:
Eva Lehmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 21 63 – 989 64 44

 

Ökumenische Begegnungsstätte Eicken
Maria Hordan-Neuhausen
Tel.: + 49 (0) 21 61 – 20 52 10

 

Volksgarten

Hausmeister:
Thomas Kelb
Tel.: + 49 (0) 21 61 – 414 43
(dienstags bis donnerstags, 9 – 12 Uhr)
E-Mail: Thomas.Kelb@ekir.de

 

Neuwerk

Küsterin:
Kerstin Jansen
Tel.: + 49 (0) 21 61 – 63 29 19 (außer donnerstags)
E-mail: kerstin.jansen@ekir.de

Jugendleiterin:
Sabine Krokowski
Tel.: + 49 (0) 21 61 – 60 56 09
E-mail: sabine.krokowski@ekir.de

Diakonin:
Esther Salmingkeit-Winkens
Tel.: +49 (0) 21 61 –  29 47 43
E- Mail: Esther.Salmingkeit-Winkens@ekir.de

Kirchenmusikerin:
Eva Lehmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 21 63 – 989 64 44
E-mail: eva.lehmann@ekir.de

 

Hardt

Küster:
Rüdiger Steinke
Tel.: + 49 (0) 151 – 72 71 76 68
(außer montags)

E-Mail: ruediger.steinke@ekir.de

JugendleiterIn ARCHE
Vossenbäumchen 16
41169 Mönchengladbach

Angelika-Erben-Neumann / Lennard Merkl., Tel.: + 49 (0) 21 61 – 55 99 18

E-Mail: angelika.erben-neumann@ekir.de bzw. lennard.merkl.@ekir.de 

X